What is missing if everything is there?

What is missing if everything is there?

Regular price SFr. 19

A provocative essay of the initiators of the Swiss referendum, which took place on June 5, 2016.
What would you work if your income would be taken care of? What would you do if you could do what you really want? What do you stand up in the morning? What are you trusting and what the others do?


Switzerland is the first country that has voted on the introduction of an unconditional basic income. Socialists and capitalists, liberals and conservatives, entrepreneurs and trade unionists combat the proposal - and inspire themselves for him. The reason for this: The unconditional basic income makes us the right questions.

review

"Who reads this book, knows: never the unconditional basic income was so close."
Götz W. Werner, entrepreneur October 2015

Portraits

Daniel Häni is an entrepreneur, co-founder of the Basel cultural and coffee house »Company Mitte« as well as co-initiator of the Swiss People's Initiative »for an unconditional basic income." She was successfully submitted in 2013 and triggered a worldwide media echo.

Philip Kovce, born 1986, is economist and philosopher andResearchs at Basler Philosophicum, as well as at the University of Witten / Herdecke. In addition, he published aphorisms in bookbands, in newspapers, magazines and anthologies.

ISBN-978-3-280-05592-2

189 pages / 139 x 215 mm

Paperback

What is missing if everything is there?

Ce qui manque si tout est là?

Ce qui manque si tout est là?

Prix régulier SFr. 19

Un essai provocateur des initiateurs du référendum suisse, qui a eu lieu le 5 juin 2016.
Que travailleriez-vous si votre revenu serait pris en charge? Que feriez-vous si vous pouviez faire ce que vous voulez vraiment? Qu'est-ce que vous vous levez le matin? Que fais-tu confiance et ce que font les autres?


La Suisse est le premier pays qui a voté sur l'introduction d'un revenu de base inconditionnel. Les socialistes et les capitalistes, les libéraux et les conservateurs, les entrepreneurs et les syndicalistes combattent la proposition - et s'inspirent pour lui. La raison de cela: le revenu de base inconditionnel nous fait les bonnes questions.

la revue

"Qui lit ce livre, sait: Jamais le revenu de base inconditionnel était si proche."
Götz W. Werner, entrepreneur octobre 2015

Portraits

Daniel Häni est un entrepreneur, cofondateur de la maison culturelle et café de Bâle »La société Mitte« ainsi que la co-initiatrice de l'initiative des peuples suisses »pour un revenu de base inconditionnel." Elle a été soumise avec succès en 2013 et a déclenché un média mondial d'Echo.

Philip Kovce, né en 1986, est économiste et philosophe etRecherches à Basler Philosophicum, ainsi qu'à l'Université de Witten / Herdecke. En outre, il a publié des aphorismes dans Bookbands, dans les journaux, les magazines et les anthologies.

ISBN-978-3-280-05592-2

189 pages / 139 x 215 mm

Livre de poche

Ce qui manque si tout est là?