What is missing if everything is there?

What is missing if everything is there?

Regular price SFr. 19

A provocative essay of the initiators of the Swiss referendum, which took place on June 5, 2016.
What would you work if your income would be taken care of? What would you do if you could do what you really want? What do you stand up in the morning? What are you trusting and what the others do?


Switzerland is the first country that has voted on the introduction of an unconditional basic income. Socialists and capitalists, liberals and conservatives, entrepreneurs and trade unionists combat the proposal - and inspire themselves for him. The reason for this: The unconditional basic income makes us the right questions.

review

"Who reads this book, knows: never the unconditional basic income was so close."
Götz W. Werner, entrepreneur October 2015

Portraits

Daniel Häni is an entrepreneur, co-founder of the Basel cultural and coffee house »Company Mitte« as well as co-initiator of the Swiss People's Initiative »for an unconditional basic income." She was successfully submitted in 2013 and triggered a worldwide media echo.

Philip Kovce, born 1986, is economist and philosopher andResearchs at Basler Philosophicum, as well as at the University of Witten / Herdecke. In addition, he published aphorisms in bookbands, in newspapers, magazines and anthologies.

ISBN-978-3-280-05592-2

189 pages / 139 x 215 mm

Paperback

What is missing if everything is there?

WAS FEHLT, WENN ALLES DA IST?

WAS FEHLT, WENN ALLES DA IST?

Normaler Preis SFr. 23.00 

Ein provokativer Essay der Initiatoren der Schweizer Volksabstimmung, welche am 5. Juni 2016 stattgefunden hat.
Was würden Sie arbeiten, wenn für Ihr Einkommen gesorgt wäre? Was würden Sie tun, wenn Sie tun könnten, was Sie wirklich wollen? Wofür stehen Sie morgens auf ? Was trauen Sie sich zu und was den anderen?


Die Schweiz ist das erste Land, das über die Einführung eines bedingungslosen Grundeinkommens abstimmt hat. Sozialisten und Kapitalisten, Liberale und Konservative, Unternehmer und Gewerkschafter bekämpfen den Vorschlag - und begeistern sich für ihn. Der Grund dafür: Das bedingungslose Grundeinkommen lässt uns die richtigen Fragen stellen.

Rezension

"Wer dieses Buch liest, der weiss: Noch nie war das bedingungslose Grundeinkommen so nah."
Götz W. Werner, Unternehmer Oktober 2015

Portraits

Daniel Häni ist Unternehmer, Mitbegründer des Basler Kultur- und Kaffeehauses »unternehmen mitte« sowie Mitinitiator der Schweizer Volksinitiative »Für ein bedingungsloses Grundeinkommen«. Sie wurde 2013 erfolgreich eingereicht und löste ein weltweites Medienecho aus.

Philip Kovce, geboren 1986, ist Ökonom und Philosoph und forscht am Basler Philosophicum, sowie an der Universität Witten/Herdecke. Darüber hinaus veröffentlichte er Aphorismen in Buchbändern, in Zeitungen, Zeitschriften und Anthologien.

ISBN- 978-3-280-05592-2

189 Seiten/ 139 x 215 mm

Taschenbuch 

WAS FEHLT, WENN ALLES DA IST?